TEAM

Justin Lynch

General Superintendent

Luke Kjormoe

Project Estimator

James Clark

Field Supervisor

319-243-5959
James@bouldercontracting.net

David Capsopoulos

Project Manager

319-242-2182 

David@bouldercontracting.net

Kimberly Lynch

Accounting Manager

641-485-2790
Kimberly@bouldercontracting.net

Amber Hoy

Payroll & HR

641-485-2790

Amber@bouldercontracting.net


Nathan Benson

Foreman

641-751-2166

Nate@bouldercontracting.net


Devin Horton

Foreman

319-229-8046

Devin@bouldercontracting.net

Jeremy Amans

Foreman

319-229-8565

Jeremy@bouldercontracting.net

Cody Cook

Foreman

641-530-3866

Cody@bouldercontracting.net